JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Analie B.

Nanny in West Hartford, CT 06119.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

West Hartford, CT

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $11-$20 per hour

Analie’s Bio

Hello! My name is Analie.  I have been watching my cousin and other children since the age of 12.  I love children!  I also have over 6 years of experience working for The Salvation Army in the Child Care field.  I believe the early years are the most important years in a child's life.  I hope to hear from you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Elisa W. is a reference for Analie B.
Elisa W. is a reference for Analie B.
Jump to Top
Analie B.
Analie B.
West Hartford, CT 06119
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now