Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Age 54
  • Nanny in Westport, CT 06880

Meet Daniele

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a mature mother of 2 . I love children and animals! I am reliable,energetic,artistic, and super fun!! I love being a positive influence on children as well as helping them become responsible and independent,caring individuals. I am a great cook as well as being a event planner in my past career. I am hard working and always willing to pitch in. I have superb references. I am CPR certified and a fantastic swimmer. I am health conscious and prepare meals accordingly. I connect with children well and gain their trust and respect rather quickly when we meet. I look forward to meeting in person to see if I am the the loving caretaker you are seeking. Nanny Dani

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Daniele doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Daniele's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now