Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Nanny in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Meet Amanda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, alittle about myself.  I am a single mom of twin daughters who are in school. I graduated from Branford hall almost two years ago, for medical assisting, I passed the first aid and CPR certification at that time and havent been recertifed! I have a great personality and children seem to Like me right away! I am responsiable, there are at times when my girls are sick or have appointments, and therefore I will give you a heads up, notice if something comes up and I can not watch your child..... Or at least I will try, we all get sick at times, but other wise I am reliable. I am trying this as I think it would be easier for me to do this, as I always have to be there for my girls too.... I hope to hear from you soon! Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 12/24/13

Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$7-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Medical Assistant

Graduated Branford Hall

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation

Share Amanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now