JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shirley A.

Nanny in Windsor Locks, CT 06096.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Windsor Locks, CT

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Shirley’s Bio

I enjoy working with children. It is a different expieriene everyday. I have been caring for children since 1995. It is a passion and it comes naturally to me.  I believe in exposing children to art,   sensory play, reading, outdoor play, etc.  It is important to connect with the family and children.  My son has MANY food allergies. This  is something I have dealt with.  I hope to find the right family    

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/3/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Debbie W. is a reference for Shirley A.
Kristen A. is a reference for Shirley A.
Jump to Top
Shirley A.
Shirley A.
Windsor Locks, CT 06096
40

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now