JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Eboni H. Nanny in Washington, DC 20002.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Washington, DC

  • Age 30
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Eboni’s Bio

Hi, my name is Eboni. I have over 13 years experience as a nanny / caregiver. I also have some EarlyChildhood Education Certification with children birth to school age. I have been a nanny for about 3 years with caring for two infants 5 months and 8 months year olds. I have completed the 90 hour childcare course from Prince Geroges Community College. I have worked in many child care centers throughout the metropolitan area as Assistant Teacher, Lead Teacher, Floater Position, and Substitute work also. Im currently an Assistant Teacher at theYMCA located in Washington DC. I am currently looking to build a more personal relationship with a family at this time. I am reliable, trustworthy, and will ensure you that I will provide your child/ children with a healthy, safe and nurturing environment. I welcome the opportunity to meet with you.
Thank you,
Eboni

Experience

Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/30/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help

References

Andrea H. is a reference for Eboni H. Relationship: Co-worker
Ashley H. is a reference for Eboni H. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Eboni H.
Eboni H.
Washington, DC 20002
30

years
of age

13

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now