JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Washington, DC 20005

Meet Ludo

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I am experienced, Well traveled babysitter living in NW , DC(Logan Circle). I have worked as an Au pair for 2 years and full time babysitter for 1 year . I have lived in Africa, England . I have training in First Aid and CPR and clean Drivers license .My experience is with children 0 to 8 years olds but most times i have worked with infants and toddlers. Some of my experience is to prepare meals, feeding, playing outdoors, consistently tidying up play area , indoor activities and being fully engaged with them. Other activities is doing Art and Craft, music, educational activities, swimming in the summer. I also take care of kids laundry and light cleaning. I am open to Childcare share

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/22/16

Ratings & reviews

Ludo doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Bathing
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Psychology

Montgomery Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Science

Share Ludo's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now