JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carly D. Nanny in Washington, DC 20009.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Washington, DC

  • Age 23
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Carly’s Bio

My name is Carly and am a recent graduate from American University and am living at home, in New Canaan, CT. I have been babysitting since I was 12 and grew up with an older sister and two younger brothers. I have babysat for four different families in DC. One family that I babysat for last year - before they moved to Annapolis - had three kids ages 1, 3 and 5. The other family that I babysit for has three older children - 12, 14, and 16. I am very outgoing and personable. I love the outdoors, yoga, hiking and boxing. I will take care of laundry, do the dishes and walk dogs if needed. I grew up with almost always having two dogs in my house. I would love to help out you and your family. Please let me know if this is something that you are interested in. Thanks!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Carly D.
Carly D.
Washington, DC 20009
23

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now