JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Madeleine T. - Washington Nanny

Madeleine T. Nanny in Washington, DC 20037. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Washington, DC

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Madeleine’s Bio

I am an undergraduate (junior) living in the Foggy Bottom area. I love kids, and have been babysitting for the past five years, typically for families with multiple children.  Previously I babysat for a family with two boys, ages six and nine, and currently I frequently babysit for three separate families, one with an only child, age 3, another with two children ages 15 months and four, and the third being a family with two children as well, one of whom has aspergers.  Typically my responsibilities have included cooking meals, preparing lunches, and in some cases administering medication and/or driving the kids to school/camp.  Additonally I am CPR certified. Please feel free to contact me for references!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Homework Help

References

Katie D. is a reference for Madeleine T.
Jump to Top