JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lucero F. Nanny in Washington, DC 20009.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Washington, DC

  • Age 32
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Lucero’s Bio

My childcare experience has been mostly with toddlers and new borns. I can provide great references from previous families. My schedule is flexible and I can start anytime. I consider myself a very energetic person. I am 27 years old. I enjoy playing and interacting with the kids, singing, sports, creating activities, reading and also teaching spanish. I speak fluent english but spanish is my 1st language.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/16/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Anthony J. is a reference for Lucero F.
Anthony J. is a reference for Lucero F.
Jump to Top
Lucero F.
Lucero F.
Washington, DC 20009
32

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now