JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kasia S.

Nanny in Washington, DC 20011.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Washington, DC

  • Age 32
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Kasia’s Bio

Hi. I have been working as a nanny/babysitter for more than 6 years. As a student I used to babysit in my free time. I used to be a tutor for older children and sweet "buddy" for infants. Now, I babysit children in age up to 13 years old. Working with kids is definitely the best thing ever! Looking how they grow, learn new things. Im patient, trustworthy and responisble. Have a lot of fun with everything. Im a good person with a great attitude but also Im firm when I have to.
I'm legal to work in the U.S. (Green Card) and have my own car. 5+ excellent references upon request !

My experience includes :
July 2008- August 2010 (au pair) 1,5 y old boy and 3,5 y old girl
December 2010 - August 2011 (live out full time nanny) 3 y old boy and 6y old girl
October 2011 - November 2011 (full time nanny. The family moved out of state) 3 month old twins
February 2012 - Aprl 2013 (full time nanny) 3 month old boy
May 2013 - July 2013 (full time nanny) 6 month old boy
Plus babysiting jobs !!!



Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/18/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


. is a reference for Kasia S.
. is a reference for Kasia S.
Jump to Top
Kasia S.
Kasia S.
Washington, DC 20011

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now