JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Margaux F.

Nanny in Washington, DC 20036.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Washington, DC

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$20 per hour

Margaux’s Bio

I am a senior at Middlebury College in Vermont and I am majoring in International Studies. Other than English, I speak Spanish and Mandarin Chinese and have just started studying Russian. Growing up in Fresno, California, I babysat 7 of my younger cousins who are now about to start high school. I am able to take care of toddlers as well as help older children with school work. Both of my parents are phenomenal cooks and I enjoy experimenting in the kitchen. I am very physically active and like to explore my creative side with photography and painting. At home in Fresno, I have three dogs and two cats and have no allergies to pets. At Middlebury College, besides studying endlessly for Chinese, I write for the school paper. I would be happy to give any additional information about myself or my qualifications.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Chinese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mary K. is a reference for Margaux F.
Mike D. is a reference for Margaux F.
Jump to Top
Margaux F.
Margaux F.
Washington, DC 20036

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now