JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole C.

Nanny in Washington, DC 20009.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Washington, DC

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

I'm a graduate from Virginia Tech with a B.S. in Human Nutrition, Food & Exercise. I am CPR, First Aid, and AED certified.I was employed as a camp counselor for Fairfax County Park Authority for three years in a row. During my employment with FCPA I watched between 10-20 children daily and planned all of the activities. I worked mostly in a sports camp environment but I also worked in an Arts camp. I am attending law school in the fall and am looking to pick up extra money in the meantime. I look forward to meeting your family!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Shane S. is a reference for Nicole C.
Jump to Top
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
Washington, DC 20009

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now