JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah V.

Nanny in Washington, DC 20036.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Washington, DC

  • Age 30
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old, including several summers when I babysat full-time. I have babysat part-time for the past few years. I am hoping to obtain a part-time or full-time nanny position starting as early as November 1. Over time, I have gained experience with children of all ages. I don't think I could pick a favorite age to take care of--I loved all of them!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/21/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Sara K. is a reference for Sarah V.
Sara K. is a reference for Sarah V.
Jump to Top
Sarah V.
Sarah V.
Washington, DC 20036
30

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now