JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Paige T.

Nanny in Bethany Beach, DE 19930.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bethany Beach, DE

  • Age 23
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Paige’s Bio

My name is Paige and I am a freshman at Clemson University. This summer I am looking for a part time nannying job near Bethany Beach, Delaware. I will be living there over the summer and would love to work for a family from May - August! I have had a lot of experience with children as I babysat throughout high school and worked as a part-time nanny last summer. I also have a new baby sister who just turned one that I care for often. I have been CPR certified and plan on renewing my certification this summer. I am very active and love outdoor activities when the weather is nice. I also love playing games and arts and crafts are my favorite! I am comfortable with all pets and love animals. If you think I would be a good fit for your family please contact me!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/20/2014


My availability is valid through 7/6/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Joy C. is a reference for Paige T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Paige T.
Paige T.
Bethany Beach, DE 19930

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now