JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Bridgeville, DE 19933

Meet Savannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have many years of experience with babysitting locally and in surrounding areas. Wide range of age experience from newborns to teens. Can drop off and pick up from school, practices, jobs, etc. Light housekeeping and laundry. Can cook, help with homework, put to bed, etc. Experience with special needs children, am CPR/First Aid Certified and a licensed CNA. I have worked in the school setting at the pre-k and kindergarten age for 5 years. I am a certified paraprofessional with my bachelor degree in psychology and currently enrolled in the masters program for elementary and special education. I have 2 years experience working with special needs, autism, adhd, developmental delays, etc. I am available Monday-Friday 7-5 providing care in my home. Breakfast, lunch and snack provided. Occassionally have weekend and evening availability.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 7/15/13

Ratings & reviews

Savannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$0-$0/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Human Services

Delaware Tech

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Savannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now