JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Dover, DE 19904

Meet Jada

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Jada. I am 22 years old. I currently work at zumiez in the Dover mall but I am looking for a different direction with work. So I will be leaving soon. I have 2 nieces that are in love with me if that helps. I have a dog myself so there is no problem if there is a pet in the house. I graduated high school from Dover high. I went to college for a few months in Daytona beach Florida. I'm back home just because the location was too far. Decided I would transfer to a different school that is closer. I have my license I do drive and I do have a car mount for my phone. So I am not the one to text while driving Incase of any picking up or dropping off I have to do. I've had 3 jobs where Read more my main focus is customer service so I am good with engaging with people and talking. So I should have no problem engaging with kids and keeping up with them .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Jada doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$13/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Special needs expand

    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Lifting and Transferring

Education

Undecided

Attended Bethune - Cookman College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Jada's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now