JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tabitha Y.

Nanny in Felton, DE 19943.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Felton, DE

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Tabitha’s Bio

My name is Tabitha and I am 32 yrs old. I am happily married with 2 children ages 8 and 10. I currently work 2 days a week as a nanny to a 2 yr old. Previous to that I worked as a Kindergarten teacher for 2 yrs. I was able to stay home and care for my 2 children until they attended school. Several years back I had an in-home daycare.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/1/2016


My availability is valid through 10/21/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kim K. is a reference for Tabitha Y. Relationship: Former Employer
Kristy M. is a reference for Tabitha Y. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tabitha Y.
Tabitha Y.
Felton, DE 19943

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now