JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsay K.

Nanny in Fenwick Island, DE 19944.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Fenwick Island, DE

  • Age 23
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Lindsay’s Bio

I am 18, almost 19 and finishing up my freshman year of college.Last summer I worked a summer gymnastics camp full-time, and I coach gymnastics classes when I go home for breaks or weekends. This job has given me a lot of experince with all age groups from 2-16 year olds, and some experience with special-needs children. Previously in high school I worked as a lifeguard at a water park and also babysat for my neighbors after school. I absolutely love animals, I have four dogs and a rabbit at home. I will be living in Fenwick this summer and would like to get a full-time job as a nanny.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lindsay K.
Lindsay K.
Fenwick Island, DE 19944

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now