JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily N.

Nanny in Frankford, DE 19945.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Frankford, DE

  • Age 24
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Emily’s Bio

My name is Emily. I am 21 years old and I attended Saint Joseph's University. I am currently living near Bethany Beach. I love kids and my major was Art Education. I am very creative and I really enjoy doing art with children. I am very punctual and energetic. I have been babysitting since I was in high school and I have two younger brothers that I have cared for. I have experience caring for children between ages 6 months-13 years. The most children I have cared for at once is five. I have been a nanny over the summer in the past and I loved it. I spent days at the pool, working on schoolwork, reading, playing and having fun. I have also been a camp counselor for three years and I was in charge of making sure that the kids were having a good time and participating in the activities. I am able to make meals as well as do light housekeeping if necessary.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/30/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Emily N.
Emily N.
Frankford, DE 19945

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now