JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney M.

Nanny in Hartly, DE 19953.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hartly, DE

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Courtney’s Bio

I am currently studying Early Childhood Education at Delaware Technical and Community College. I plan to further my education to become a teacher. I am also a Delaware licensed Cosmetologist. I realized while working in several salons that my favorite clients were children. I clearly had more patience for them! Children make the world a kinder place. I believe manners and kindness go a long way. I am a hard worker and I never stop until the job is done. I plan to do what ever I can do to please your family and make your life a little easier when ever you need a helping hand. Please feel free to contact me and I would be delighted anytime possible to provide services for your family. Thank you.



Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 7/26/12

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Courtney M.
Courtney M.
Hartly, DE 19953

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now