Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Lewes, DE 19958

Meet Emma

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! am a rising senior pursuing an elementary education degree at James Madison University. I have been babysitting on occasion since I was 14, but for the past 5 years, I have been babysitting part/full-time in the summer. In my past experience, I have taken children to the beach and the pool along with all of their summer activities. During the school year, I work at a daycare which has given me the opportunity to work with children of all ages with a range from infants to 12 years old. I love to work with kids and enjoy spending my summers with them!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/15/19

Ratings & reviews

Emma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Elementary Education

Currently attending James Madison University

Share Emma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now