JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Johnna J.

Nanny in Magnolia, DE 19962.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Air Force

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Air Force

Magnolia, DE

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $125-$150 per week

Johnna’s Bio

I am a mother of 3 that knows how hard it is to leave your children while you work. I would like to have my family become like another family to your children and help ease that feeling of leaving your kids with someone while you work into you feeling confident about leaving them. I have worked as a camp counselor, school age children and infants and toddlers in the daycare setting along with I had my own daycare that had 6 children at a time 2 being under the age of 2. I am very family oriented and would love to meet you and your family.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/26/2016


My availability is valid through 7/22/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Johnna J.
Johnna J.
Magnolia, DE 19962

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $125-$150 per week

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now