JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stacey B. Nanny in Wilmington, DE 19808.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Marshallton, DE

  • Age 30
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$16 per hour

Stacey’s Bio

My name is Stacey and I am a 2009 graduate of the University of Delaware with a Bachelor of Science degree in Human Services with a minor in Disability Studies. I earned my Master's in School Counseling and graduated in May 2011. I am currently employed full-time as a a social worker at an adoption agency. I have a lot of experience with kids of all ages. I am reliable, fun, and very easy to get along with! References, Transcripts, and Resume are all available. I am looking for an evening/night or before-school position. I am also open to occasional weekend babysitting.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Stacey B.
Stacey B.
Marshallton, DE 19808

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now