JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica O.

Nanny in Wilmington, DE 19808.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Marshallton, DE

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

My name is Jessica and I'm currently 26 years old!  I currently have a full time job from 8-5 Monday through Friday.  I am available after work and also on the weekends.  I absolutely adore children and my two year old son is my entire world. I used to mentor elementary school children for almost 3 years and I loved every minute of it! I'm fine with all pets as well and am very open to any special needs you may need!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jessica O.
Jessica O.
Marshallton, DE 19808
30

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now