JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Donna B.

Nanny in Millsboro, DE 19966.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Millsboro, DE

  • Age 50
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Donna’s Bio

I just moved here from Maui & a mother of 9 1/2 & 11 year old boys.I am a chef by trade & had a catering business for 14yrs which gave me the flexibility to work around my childrens schedule as well as care for neighborhood children.I love outdoor activities as well as reading,boardgames,movies & of course cooking!I am extremely clean,organized & dependable & love kids!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Heather L. is a reference for Donna B.
Jump to Top
Donna B.
Donna B.
Millsboro, DE 19966

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now