JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Selbyville, DE 19975

Meet Kautonna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I volunteered work at a daycare center in my 12th grade year of school and i also work with the children at my church. After i graduated from high school I started working in the field of childcare fter i been out 2 yrs afterwards then i proceed 2 work at several centers from 1999 - 2008 off and on i really enjoy working with children i have took several classes through the job to where they set up classes for there workers and i also passed the Delaware State Medication class to where you can give medication to the children to whom that needs to childcare is my # 1 profession in my career i enjoy working with children they actually help me learn them they are my # 1 priority as to helping and teaching them what they need to know in life to succeed to be better Read more and do better in life i love children

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/11/2018
  • My availability is valid through 9/3/18

Ratings & reviews

Kautonna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$8-$9/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Kautonna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now