JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Crystal D.

Nanny in Viola, DE 19979.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Viola, DE

  • Age 24
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Crystal’s Bio

I'm 26 and currently work at a school servicing children with autism and special needs. I love all of the kids and feel as though I treat them all as I would my own. I do not yet have any of my own but am getting married in October and plan to start a family within the next 2-3 years. I'm very open and honest, and believe in teaching and supporting true moral values, regardless of race, religion, ethnicity, or any other quality that makes us all unique to one another. I understand that children need stability and routine, and can provide that for them when the parents are away. That being said, kids also just need to be kids sometimes and have a little fun: they need to play games and run around outside, etc. I love to learn new things and share information with others. I feel children has as much ability to teach us something as we do to them, if we are open-minded enough :)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


None . is a reference for Crystal D.
None . is a reference for Crystal D.
Jump to Top
Crystal D.
Crystal D.
Viola, DE 19979

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now