Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Nanny in Wilmington, DE 19803

Meet Tabitha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Experienced in childcare at all ages and motivated to help children grown in all aspects of life. Have been responsible for full and part time childcare for several families since 1993. Was full time nanny in Brewster, NY for two children, aged 6 and 7 from 1993-1994. Was full-time nanny in Holland, PA for two children, aged 2 and 5 years from 1994-1996. Was full-time nanny in Bala Cynwyd, PA for two children, aged 2 and 5 years from 1996-2003. I have two children of my own ages 10 and 6. I am self-motivated, responsible, reliable, and dependable. I'm highly organized and detail oriented.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/31/15

Ratings & reviews

Tabitha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Tabitha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now