JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pam G.

Nanny in Wilmington, DE 19808.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Wilmington, DE

  • Age 61
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Pam’s Bio

Hi! My name is Pam and I live in Hockessin, Delaware.  I have owned and operated a home child care facility for the past 25 years.  Throughout that time I have had the opportunity to nurture and educate children ranging from the ages of 6 weeks-10 years old.  I am hardworking, organized, and love to help develop the minds of young children.  I am skilled in developing a program that includes development in the following areas: social/emotional, physical/health, language/literacy, and creative expression.  I have over 450 hours of training in early child development and I am CPR/First Aid certified.  I look forward to talking to you further about my skills and acommplishments! I can send a resume and excellent references upon request. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Carolann B. is a reference for Pam G.
Terry W. is a reference for Pam G.
Jump to Top
Pam G.
Pam G.
Wilmington, DE 19808

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now