JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lynette J.

Nanny in Wilmington, DE 19810.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Wilmington, DE

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Lynette’s Bio

 I am very friendly and warm. Kids and I get along really well! I have babysat for ages 3 months-11 years before, and I currently work with the teenagers at my church. I also have a 8-year-old sister and a 10-year-old sister and 2 brothers. I also had a job for 4 months taking care of a 75 year old woman with Alzheimers. I consider myself very responsible, and I am pretty flexible with last minute babysitting jobs-when necessary. I am looking for occasional positions but could be constant for the right family.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Bengali
  • English

Homework Help:

  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Richard J. is a reference for Lynette J.
Mike R. is a reference for Lynette J.
Jump to Top
Lynette J.
Lynette J.
Wilmington, DE 19810

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now