JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carolyn B. Nanny in Wilmington, DE 19801.

Wilmington, DE

  • Age 29
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Carolyn’s Bio

Hi! My name is Carolyn, I am 21, live in Ridgefield, Connecticut, and I am a senior Mangement major at Bucknell University in Lewisburg, Pennsylvania. I LOVE children and have been a mother's helper/babysitter since 7th grade. I have experience with children of all ages, including infants and have also sat for multiple children at a time. I also enjoyed doing crafts and other activities with babysitters when I was young, so that is something that I like to do with children who are interested. I am very easy-going, but know when to be firm (nicely, of course) to make sure children follow rules set out by their parents and for their own well-being. I have been a licensed driver for 5 years and have a clean driving record, so I am also willing and able to drive children, if necessary, in either my own car or the family's car. If there are any additional questions that you have, please feel free to contact me, I am more than willing to give you any other information about myself! :)


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Caroline B. is a reference for Carolyn B.
Caroline B. is a reference for Carolyn B.
Jump to Top
Carolyn B.
Carolyn B.
Wilmington, DE 19801

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now