JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jacqueline H.

Nanny in Wilmington, DE 19809.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Wilmington, DE

  • Age 30
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Jacqueline’s Bio

My name is Jackie Hillenberg and I am 26 years old.  I am a recently graduated music education student from Eastern University and live in Philadelphia.  I love working with children.  I am enthusiastic, fun, responsible and organized.  I do not mind doing light housework or cooking if needed.  I enjoy doing arts and crafts and playing games with children, but I like to make sure that all of their chores and homework are done first.  I have my FBI, Child Abuse, and PA State clearances.  I like watching kids of all ages and like to structure the kids fun around what they like.  I love taking kids to the park, the library and having "adventures" at their own house. 


Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sarah J. is a reference for Jacqueline H. Relationship: Former Employer
Caroline B. is a reference for Jacqueline H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jacqueline H.
Wilmington, DE 19809

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now