JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jaclyn J.

Nanny in Orlando, FL 32828.

Alafaya, FL

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jaclyn’s Bio

I am originally from the suburbs of Chicago, Illinois but I am moving down to the Orlando area to obtain a Master's degree at The University of Central Florida for Marriage and Family Therapy. I have been around children ever since I can remember and absolutely love them. I am very responsible, yet fun loving and put my heart into my job. In the past, I have babysat for a variety of different families (newborn-teenagers). While I was attending The University of Iowa for my undergraduate degree, I nannied for two little toddler boys. I absolutely adored my job but had to leave it once I graduated because I was moving home to Illinois. Stimulating their imagination through make believe was a favorite activity along with playing outside.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Nicole M. is a reference for Jaclyn J.
Tara D. is a reference for Jaclyn J.
Jump to Top
Jaclyn J.
Jaclyn J.
Alafaya, FL 32828
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now