JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Timmarie H.

Nanny in Altamonte Springs, FL 32701.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Altamonte Springs, FL

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Timmarie’s Bio

I have experience nannying for two different children for a year each. I have several years of experience in childcare at a daycare. I have also worked as a babysitter for numerous people. I know that I would be a great nanny who is willing to go the extra mile. I have worked with children for over nine years. I started out just babysitting and have babysat for ages varying from six weeks to 12 years, I am comfortable with all ages. I worked at my first daycare for over five years and have been at my current daycare for a couple weeks. I am a two-year-old and three-year-old teacher, but I am trained to work with any age group. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have my 45 hours required training and have 10 in service hours per year since I started at the daycare.  I am more than capable of taking care of any age child. I am also comfortable with pet care, cooking, driving and work around the house. I do not have a background check performed through Sittercity, but I just got a federal and a local background check performed, less than two weeks ago, and could easily provide those.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Developmental Language Disorder
  • Down Syndrome
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mobility Challenges

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Feeding Tube
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
  • Repositioning
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/3/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Kimberly C. is a reference for Timmarie H. Relationship: Former Employer
Steffani O. is a reference for Timmarie H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Timmarie H.
Timmarie H.
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now