JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan M.

Nanny in Altoona, FL 32702.

Altoona, FL

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$40 per hour

Megan’s Bio

I am a responsible and experienced childcare provider with more than six years as a nanny, au pair, kindergarten and first grade teacher, summer camp counselor and teacher, baby sitter, and homeschool teacher. I have worked with all ages from infants to teens and everything in between. I'm comfortable with pets and large numbers of children.
I am a safe driver and I have a vehicle (mini-van) if you need transportation for your children. 
I am currently studying part-time to become a certified Labor Coach, Childbirth Educator, and Baby Nurse. I'm married, but no children yet. In my personal time I like to read, write and blog, interior design, cooking, swimming, and photography.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Megan M.
Megan M.
Altoona, FL 32702

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$40 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now