JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bridget W. - Apollo Beach Nanny

Bridget W. Nanny in Apollo Beach, FL 33572. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Marines

Apollo Beach, FL

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Bridget’s Bio

Hello, my name is Bridget! I was a nanny for four families when I was in San Diego, CA about 3 years ago. One family had a 3 year old boy and a 5 year old girl. One familiy had a 2 month old girl. One family had a 2 year old girl and another family had a 1 yr old boy. Some families were for occasional date nights and others were PT and FT.  I just recently watched for two families here in Apollo Beach for about 2 yrs. They have moved on and I currently only have my two boys home with me. (3yrs, and 5yrs old) So, i am fully capable of watching more than one child at a time. I will take care of your children as if they were my own and will follow your special instructions to the best of my ability. Hope you are interested. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/13/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/1/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed

References

Lindsay ?. is a reference for Bridget W. Relationship: Former Employer
Liz J. is a reference for Bridget W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top