JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittney L.

Nanny in Apopka, FL 32712.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Apopka, FL

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Brittney’s Bio

Brittney lewis here and i am 23! i have a great deal of experience in lots of differnent situations. I love kids, animals, plants and anything that means a lot to you. I am going to school full time to be a nutritionist but will always make time for you and your loved ones.  I am mature, responisible, and very nice. I would treat your entire family like they were my own.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 8/16/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kay . is a reference for Brittney L.
Rene . is a reference for Brittney L.
Jump to Top
Brittney L.
Brittney L.
Apopka, FL 32712

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now