JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelli S.

Nanny in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Atlantic Beach, FL

  • Age 33
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Kelli’s Bio

I am very responsible. I've held several different corporate jobs but looking for something that has more fulfillment and meaning. I have a very outgoing personality and love to help people. I have four nephews of my own all under the age 8 and I own a dog. I enjoy getting to know new people and pets. :) I would entertain Nanny for a family. As far as pets I would entertain the idea of occasional pet sitting , weekend, etc.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/26/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kelli S.
Kelli S.
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now