JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in North Miami Beach, FL 33160

Meet Gina

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

During the last year and a half, I been working as nanny in Alexandria VA, I'm taking care of 3 kids; a girl of 4 yeas, and two boys, of 6 and 8 years. During Summer time, the kids will go to other state with his dad, Im open to works as a nanny or babysitter in Miami since some of my family is there. Share the days with my host kids was a amazing experience, listen about their histories, listen their laughs, and feel their love is absolutely gratifying. I have experience with morning routing, dress up, make the breakfast and also I make lunch for the kids, and enjoy making different activities with the kids, for example go to the park, go to the library, ride bikes, take waks and make crafts.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 7/1/2018
  • My availability is valid through 7/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Gina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Spanish

Share Gina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now