JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brooke L.

Nanny in Belleair Beach, FL 33786.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Belleair Beach, FL

  • Age 33
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per week

Brooke’s Bio

I earned a Master's degree in Educational Psychology in 2012. I am also a volunteer at All Children's Hospital in the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit. I have extensive experience babysitting, caring for, and coaching children. I have 6 nieces and nephews(two of whom are twins-6 months old) and another niece on the way in January. When caring for children, I enjoy teaching, reading, arts and crafts, games and outdoor activities. I reserve television for special occasions and very rainy days. I also don't mind running errands and picking up around the house. I look forward to hearing from you so I may help you with all your child care needs.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Angi S. is a reference for Brooke L.
Angi S. is a reference for Brooke L.
Jump to Top
Brooke L.
Brooke L.
Belleair Beach, FL 33786

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now