JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 38 years paid experience
  • Age 60
  • Nanny in Belleview, FL 34420

Meet Roslyn

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I'm Roslyn! Founder of Aunt Roz & Her Nannies. I have always enjoyed children's and traveling. About six years ago, a relative called and asked me to join her on a business/vacation/babysitter trip so I could care for her grandsons. While she was working, I became the vacation/traveling nanny. I became the vacation/traveling nanny. It became a yearly trip traveling to different destinations around the world it's a wonderful feeling to know a business trip can turn into a wonderful vacation for children and their families. The more I travel , the more I realize that so many people travel for business and pleasure and need the sevice of a nanny who can give children the tender loving care they deserve while resting assured that their family members are SAFE.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Roslyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Hearing Loss

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Roslyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now