JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Renee S.

Nanny in Belleview, FL 34420.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Belleview, FL

  • Age 61
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Renee’s Bio

I'am a 57 year old women who loves to take care of kids. The children I treat as my own. I'am very trust worthy,dependable,reliable,and flexaible with sechuldes. I'am very big on teaching education, I help with home work,I potty train and anything else that is nessasary.I have execellent references / I'am a very loving and caring person that would treat your children with love and respect and keep them safe and all times.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Renee S.
Renee S.
Belleview, FL 34420

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now