JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Paige T.

Nanny in Blountstown, FL 32424.

Blountstown, FL

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Paige’s Bio

Hi, my name is Paige, and currently I am living in Blountstown, Florida. I grew up in a little town, Pine Mountain, Georgia.  I have been here in Florida for almost three years now, and I love it here. I am a kind hearted person, and will do my best to help out in any way I can. I think children are blessings from God, and should be treated as so. I have LOTS of experiance in child care.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jeremiah T. is a reference for Paige T.
Heidi P. is a reference for Paige T.
Jump to Top
Paige T.
Paige T.
Blountstown, FL 32424

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now