JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Boca Raton, FL 33486

Meet Angela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

PROFILE: Customer Service/Nanny/Manager-Leader. Works quickly and efficiently. Detail-oriented and highly effective at multitasking in competitive, high-energy and fast-paced environments; alongside with juggling multiple priorities. SKILLS: Exceptional customer service Personable Organizational skills Fast learner Highly dependable EXPERIENCE: Personal Assistant/Manager, Altier Jewelers; Boca Raton FL -2017-2019 Opening and closing the shop Picking up/dropping off inventory to clients and/or business partners Buying/checking-in inventory for the store Cash/book handling Greeting and helping customers Answering phones/emails Scheduling appointments Traveling for inventory and to meet with clients Picking up/dropping off kids to and from school Nanny/babysitting, Philadelphia PA - Boca Raton FL 2011-2019 Since the age of 13 I've been babysitting/nannying for family, friends, clients, and referrals. I've worked with all ages ranging from 4 months to 14 years. I'm great with kids and love watching them grow. I was recently with a family who unfortunately moved out of state, therefore I'm looking for a new Read more family to start helping! I've been a daytime and nighttime nanny so I have experience in both requirements!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/5/19

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Angela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now