Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 61
  • Nanny in Boca Raton, FL 33486

Meet Norma

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have a good experience with child care, I was working like Nanny and Babysitter for 14 years, with very nice families live in and live out, even now I see them, and spend good time, I am dedicated, active, energetic, a great sense of humor and have a lot of patience.                                                  This is a rewarding job to kids care, as well as new born to 12 years old, developing Art, Craft, activities inside and outside, playing hide, games,  eveything that make kids happy and boost his intelligence.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/18/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Evelyn Y.

2/23/2013

I hired Norma short term while visiting my parents in fl. She was patient, loving and kind. Great with my 3 month old son. Also was also very flexible and accommodating. Thank you Norma!

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated Other

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Norma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now