JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Iliana G.

Nanny in Boca Raton, FL 33487.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Boca Raton, FL

  • Age 31
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $230-$400 per week

Iliana’s Bio

 i'm willing to babysit anytime , but i dont have a car everyday .... work on that  with the parent figure out some ways.  sometimes i can by shy once i get use to the peopl iam ok   bilangual in spanish\english.  great personality  iam willing to bring help if  the parents need another sitter including my self iam willing to do  that too ... stay  overnight . easy going with kids,babies, enjoy out door activites and dancing,arts an crafts.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/17/16

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Twiggy . is a reference for Iliana G.
Judy . is a reference for Iliana G.
Jump to Top
Iliana G.
Iliana G.
Boca Raton, FL 33487

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $230-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now