JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lilian P.

Nanny in Boca Raton, FL 33428.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Boca Raton, FL

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

Lilian’s Bio

My name is Lilian,I'm 25yrs old and I'm looking for a full or part time job.I have over 10yrs of experience working with kids,i have worked as nanny before for almost a yr taking care of 2kids all day and my last job was in a preschool working in the infant room taking care of 8 babies from 0-12months i was there for 5 yrs the only reason i left its because i want to work with less kids where im able to give them more attention.I love kids and love working with them.I'm a Christian person,trustworthy,flexible with great references to offer,im certified in CPR first AID,I'm young so i have lots of energy to work with kids.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/9/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mariana . is a reference for Lilian P.
Irani . is a reference for Lilian P.
Jump to Top
Lilian P.
Lilian P.
Boca Raton, FL 33428

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now