JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer A.

Nanny in Boca Raton, FL 33498.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Boca Raton, FL

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

HI everyone!
My name is Jennifer. I currently am a student at FAU, residing in sunny Boca Raton. I have two great big passions of mine which consist of kids and animals! So I had to decide what I wanted my major to be at college, so I am currently going to school to be a veterinarian. In my free time I truly enjoy playing, helping, and taking care of children :)
I currently am seeking part time work to occasional child care work. I feel extremely comfortable with a variety of pets. I am a HUGE animal lover myself. Since I am a busy girl, I am also a planner at heart. I feel staying organized brings efficieny to my jobs. I know with children, it is all about planning everything out in order for things to run smoothly. I am a kind hearted, patient, reliable, and honest person :)
I believe you truly can make a single difference to one child's life by simply giving them love and attention. I really want to make an impact and difference in a child's life. When I babysit I like to do fun educational activities with them such as:
Reading, painting, arts/crafts, swimming, going for an adventure in a park, or coming up with our own games to play :) I feel to be creative brings a lot more to a child's life. Also cooking is one of my favorite things I love to do and love to bake with kids, like yummy cupcakes or cookies are always the best!
I look forward to hearing back from you and hopefully get to know you and your family better :)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Marcelle . is a reference for Jennifer A.
Jean R. is a reference for Jennifer A.
Jump to Top
Jennifer A.
Jennifer A.
Boca Raton, FL 33498

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now