JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Avreylin K.

Nanny in Bonifay, FL 32425.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bonifay, FL

  • Age 23
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $2000-$5000 per month

Avreylin’s Bio

My name is Avreylin Kriser, and I love working with kids. I've had plenty experience as a nanny. So far I have nannied two different families, and have learned and loved it each time. I've been attending college for two years now, and am close to receiving my associates degree. At that point I will be planning to take a break from college to nanny for a year or two depending on what I find. While in college I have taken many family related classes including child development, family foundations, parenting skills, and other related courses. I also have my CNA (nurse assistant certification), and am CPR and First Aid certified. If you are looking for a nanny I would love to talk to see if I would make a good fit for your family.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Seizures

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Tube
  • Grooming and Hygiene

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/21/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Marlynn S. is a reference for Avreylin K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Avreylin K.
Avreylin K.
Bonifay, FL 32425

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $2000-$5000 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now