JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amber S.

Nanny in Bonifay, FL 32425.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bonifay, FL

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $4-$5 per hour

Amber’s Bio

i live in bonifay fl i have 6 years exp in watching children most of them has been long term i love children some of the duties include:

watching the children

entertaining them

feeding them

washing them
in addition to that while i was at their house i did:

light housework

washing clothes

cooking simple and easy meals
as of right now i am not working anywhere but i have one child in my care a few days a week and i have consent to have this child in home while watching another so scheduling will not be a problem for more info contact me
i deal with mostly newborns to 5 years old but is willing to watch older children


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Brenda T. is a reference for Amber S.
Brenda T. is a reference for Amber S.
Jump to Top
Amber S.
Amber S.
Bonifay, FL 32425

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $4-$5 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now